"Swatantrata Ka Amrit Mahotsav"
Indian Science and Scientist's Contributions in Swatantrata Sangram

December 22-25, 2021
IIT Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Focal Theme

Collaborative Ecosystem of Traditional and Modern Sciences for
Vikashit Pradesh - Aatmanirbhar Desh

Fabless & Fab Semiconductor Ecosystem Conclave

KEYNOTE Speakers

Dr. Satya Gupta

CEO, Seedeyas Innovations Ex-President, IESA

Mr. Nishit Gupta

Scientist 'D' Ministry of Electronics and IT, Govt. of India

Mr. Navin Bishnoi

Senior Director, Central Engineering ASIC Design, Marvell India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Shiv Kumar

Chief Technology Officer, Sahasra Semiconductors

Prof. Preeti Ranjan Panda

Professor, CSE IIT Delhi

Invited Speakers

Amit Chhabra

Principal Design Engineer at ARM

Mr. Bhupendra Vishwakarma

Sr. Principal Engineer at Cadence Design Systems

Dr. Prashant Admane

Group Manager at HCL Technologies

Mr. Ashish Lachhwani

Founding Director at Steradian Semiconductor

Dr. Siva Rama Krishna


Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Associate Professor at IIT Indore

Dr. RS Gamad

Professor & Head of Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. at SGSITS, Indore

Dr. Vaibhav Neema

Assistant Professor at IET-Devi Ahilya University, Indore

Dr. Gaurav Kaushal

Assistant Professor, IIIT Gwalior

Dr. Dhruva Ghai

Professor in the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering at Oriental University Indore

Mr. Akash Sethi

Director at Shree Pacetronix Ltd

Mr. Kunal Ghosh

Co-Founder VLSI System Design

Dr. Pankaj Sharma

Assistant Professor IIITDM Jabalpur

Mr. Arvind Shrivastava

SoC Engineering Leader (Semiconductor Design) at AMD


Mr. Preet Yadav

R & D SOC Technical Program Manager at NXP

Mr. Deep Sehgal


Dr. Ashish Kumar

Group Manager-Member of Technical Staff at STM

Mr. Narendra Sen

Founder and Chief Executive Officer at RackBank

Mr. Puneet Mittal

Founder, Mentor, and Passionate Trainer at VLSI Expert Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Jai Gopal

Principal Scientist and Group Leader, Societal Electronics Group CSIR-CEERI

Dr. Anirban Sengupta

Associate Professor at IIT Indore

Dr. Ambika Prasad Shah

FIETE, SMIEEE, Associate Dean Corporate Relations and Assistant Professor at Indian Institute of Technology Jammu

Dr. Shailesh Singh Chouhan

Associate Senior lecturer at Lulea University of Technology, Sweden